Greyson Michael Chance


I should be more jaded by now.  When I hear about a new singing sensation, and especially when I hear about it on the Interwebs, my eyes roll back in my head and I feel like I’m going to pass out from boredom.  And even more so when someone is covering a Lady Gaga tune.  I mean “Come ON!”  Give me some peace.

But I couldn’t help it.  When I heard he was going to be on Ellen this Thursday (May 13), I had to check it out.  Ellen is usually right on the mark about new talent.  I think you should take a listen.  Here’s the link.  Read the story and play the “viral video”.  The kid is amazing, I have to admit it. 

http://new.music.yahoo.com/blogs/videogaga/39067/little-lord-gaga-greyson-michael-chances-paparazzi-is-a-web-sensation/

Take care,

Leave a Reply

