So Clay is gay, huh?


Clay Aiken is on the cover of People Magazine saying “Yes, I’m gay”.

He claims that he decided to come out because now that he has a child he realizes that he doesn’t want to teach his child that being gay is something to hide or be ashamed of.

BULLSHIT!

Can a newborn baby even understand what the hell he is talking about?  Is it really important that he take his stance right now?  Um, I don’t think so.

I can only imagine that he was going to be outed by somebody else and so he outed himself.  Not that I agree with third parties “outing” celebrities or any other famous people, but if he was outed, he should be honest about THAT instead.  Stand up and point the finger at the people who are outing you.  They are the ones who should be ashamed of themselves.  We all knew that Clay Aiken was gay; does it really matter or come as a big surprise to anybody?  Come on people.  Clay’s “best friend” Jaymes Foster (I’ve never heard of a girl named James no matter how you want to spell it) was artificially inseminated.

So what was your first clue. 

As I gay man, I am sick and tired of the whole “gay” thing.  I don’t care.  Clay Aiken coming out has absolutely no affect on my life whatsoever.  I don’t understand how this is new, how this is news, or why anybody gives a shit.  The economy is falling apart and I lost my job.  I’ve got bigger thing to think about and frankly the visual of that freak having sex with a man is repulsive.  So I don’t even want to think about Clay being gay.  He’s the Michael Jackson of American Idol; he’s just weird.

I personally think the issue here is that Clay needed some media exposure and since he’s really used up everything else and somebody was going to out him, he said “Yup, I”m gay”.  If you say it over and over again in your head with that stupid Clay Aiken accent that he has, it becomes ridiculous.

Leave a Reply

