Clinton does want Obama gone at all costs, even assassination


Unlike the mainstream media, I will say what those talking heads are alluding to but won’t go so far as to actually say out loud.  It’s not pretty, I’ll warn you now, but the unforgivable truth needs to be stated in plain English.

So here’s how it went down.  As a reason for staying in the race, Hillary Clinton said that her husband didn’t clinch the democratic nomination until June of 1992 and other historical democratic races had gone on that long into the election year as well. 

Then she said that Robert F. Kennedy was murdered in June of 1968 so you never know what can happen.

Here we go.

Translation:  If somebody murders Barack Obama before the election then she still has a chance.  In fact, it is her only chance.  This has to be the sickest thing I have ever heard in a political campaign.  To actually use the word “assassination” in a run for political office is probably the worst thing somebody could ever do.  To conjur up images of one of the worst periods in American history is so deplorable that I can not believe that some still support Hillary Clinton to be the leader of our country.  The “apology” that you may have seen?  Well, did you ever hear her say, “I’m sorry”?  No, because it is never her fault. Nothing is ever her fault, so she just explains it away somehow and justifies it but never takes responsibility.

For those paying attention, I have always said the the Clinton’s would do anything to win this nomination and this Presidency.  For those wondering what I REALLY meant by that, here it is. 

The Clinton’s are better connected in this world than any Mafia family ever has been.  So not only do I think Hillary Clinton wishes somebody would assassinate Barack Obama, it wouldn’t surprise me if the Clinton’s arranged it.  If anything ever happened to him, the Clinton campaign would be the first place I would look. 

Sorry, I know it sounds strong, but it is how I feel and what I believe.   Deal with it and if you don’t like what I have to say, get your own blog.

After I wrote this piece I happened to watch a late night rerun of “Countdown with Keith Olbermann” on MSNBC.  I realized that he said it way better than I ever could.  Here’s the link to Keith’s take on the situation.  Warning:  This is a strong and powerful oral opinion.

http://youtube.com/watch?v=J8CsQyr6vlc

We have truly seen inside the soul of a candidate and what we see is frightening.

Leave a Reply

