Buffenbarger calls Obama supporters “idiots”


I just watched NBC News and saw this idiot, sorry, I saw this guy Tom Barfburger, sorry Buffenbarger, (known as Hillary Clinton’s bulldog) who said the following statement which was, in essence, ABOUT ME:

And I quote:

“Give me a break! I’ve got news for all the latte-drinking, Prius-driving, Birkenstock-wearing, trust fund babies crowding in to hear him speak! This guy won’t last a round against the Republican attack machine. He’s a poet, not a fighter. ”

I could care less if this guy attacks Barack Obama, but he didn’t as much as he attached Obama’s supporters. THAT’S ME.  And maybe that’s you.

Well let me tell you something, you cookie cutter old white guy with a bad haircut and an even worse ego problem; I don’t drink expensive coffee drinks, I’ve only been in a Starbuck’s once, I don’t drive a hybrid, I wear Sketchers and I am so poor I can’t even afford to pay attention.  I lost my job and have been unemployed for almost a year.  I have no more unemployment and after being in the workplace nonstop for over 25 years since graduating high school, I am now one of the invisible poor, forgotten and not even on anyone’s statistics anymore.

So I hate to say it but you can kiss my trust fund.  Never mind, I don’t have a trust fund, you can kiss my ass.  If you think that all of Barack Obama’s supporters fall into some sort of Stepford Wife mold, then there is no wonder that whatever you think you are doing to help Hillary Clinton, isn’t working.  I am strong enough, however, to lift up the rock from under which you crawled so that you can go back there and don’t come out until you have something nice to say.

6 thoughts on “Buffenbarger calls Obama supporters “idiots”

  1. Brian is 100% spot on. If you support this moron, then you are a hopeless future government worker. guess what? You still won’t have a job if he gets elected because he doesn’t care about you. You don’t make any money for him to take and spend on his government bureaucracies. And if you think you will be the lucky recipient of some free windfall from this Marxist’s redistribution of wealth plan, then you are truly a pathetic lost soul. why don’t you just move to Europe where these stupid ideas are already failing?

Leave a Reply

