Blog Etiquette


I must admit that I have no idea if there is actually a set of blog rules in terms of what is proper when visiting blogs.  When I am cruising around the net and notice that someone has taken a lot of time to put together a good blog, regardless of whether or not I agree with all the opinions out there, I try to leave a note that I stopped by and leave a quick thank you.

Sometimes I’m looking for specific information, sometimes for something funny, and sometimes I’m doing research or trying to figure out what’s going on in the minds of the bloggers.  It can be quite interesting; the quantity of blogs and the specific subjects that blogs are written about.  Again I must admit that some of them, I don’t understand at all.  But someone has put a lot of time and energy into that blog.

So if you happen to stop by one of my blogs, please feel free to leave a quick note to say hello.

Leave a Reply

