Nabisco 100 Calorie Pack Funny Commercial


There is an absolutely hysterical commercial made by Nabisco to promote their “100 Calorie Packs”.  It involves a group of coworkers sitting around a conference room table where they apparently have recently had lunch.  The dialog starts as they go around the table like this:  “I’m stuffed, I’m starving, I’m bloated, I’m never eating again, I’m regretting that bag of chips I just ate, I just undid the top button on my pants, I’m full, I’m fasting……..”  then they cut to the last woman who says “I’m Susan” and she’s munching on one of their 100 calorie snacks.  It is absolutely hysterical and I tried to find it on YouTube but couldn’t.  Look for it on your local TV.

Leave a Reply

