Bush converts Libby sentence


In keeping with the theme of this blog, Mr. Bush converted Scooter Libby’s sentence today.  Mr. Bush considered a 30 month sentence for a serious crime of obstruction of justice and lying in a treason investigation overly harsh.  He didn’t pardon him which means he is still on parole and has to pay the $250,000 fine.  And where do you think that money is going to come from?  Since we’re not allowed to check emails from the RNC I guess we’ll never know for sure.

Let’s see; is bush a Jerk, Dummy, Fool, or Idiot.   Well, since I think he knows what he’s doing, I’m going with Jerk, and maybe Idiot if he thinks we don’t see right through this and didn’t see it coming.

I’m am so sick to my stomach knowing how much unchecked power this mans has, and some he just thinks he has.